Contact Persons

PERSONAL CONTACT IS IMPORTANT TO US

Sometimes a short conversation suffices to trigger new ideas, new perspectives, new developments. The exchange of information often paves the way to new thinking and action. This is why we seek personal dialogue with our customers and look forward to your inquiry.

These are your contact persons for

  

Solvents

Hotline +49 69 305-14978

Oliver Düll

Head of Business Unit Solvents

Phone
+49 69 305-14978
Email
oliver.duell@solvadis.com

Susanne Kastner

Supply Chain Manager

Phone
+49 69 305-15985
Email
susanne.kastner@solvadis.com

Horst Detloff

Supply Chain Professional

Phone
+49 69 305-7417
Email
horst.detloff@solvadis.com

Malte Hauptmannl

Supply Chain Professional

Phone
+49 69 305-26952
Email
malte.hauptmannl@solvadis.com

Raw Materials and Laboratory Supplies

Hotline +49 69 305-15333

Klara Böger

Supply Chain Manager

Phone
+49 69 305-13293
Email
klara.boeger@solvadis.com

Büşra Güleç

Supply Chain Professional

Phone
+49 69 305-15935
Email
buesra.guelec@solvadis.com

Birgit Sommer

Supply Chain Professional

Phone
+49 69 305-15333
Email
birgit.sommer@solvadis.com

Teodora Viyacheva

Supply Chain Professional

Phone
+49 69 305-83579
Email
teodora.viyacheva@solvadis.com

Packaging Materials

Hotline +49 69 305-4362

Stefan Westenberger

Head of Business Unit Packaging

Phone
+49 69 305-12547
Email
stefan.westenberger@solvadis.com

Stephan Caselitz

Supply Chain Manager

Phone
+49 69 305-15867
Email
stephan.caselitz@solvadis.com

Marc Jablonski

Supply Chain Professional

Phone
+49 69 305-13276
Email
marc.jablonski@solvadis.com

Peter Morgenroth

Sales Manager

Phone
+49 69 305-4362
Email
peter.morgenroth@solvadis.com

Sabrina Wassermann

Supply Chain Professional

Phone
+49 69 305-13365
Email
sabrina.wassermann@solvadis.com

Matthias Winter

Supply Chain Professional

Phone
+49 69 305-7392
Email
matthias.winter@solvadis.com

Occupational Safety and Operating Materials

Hotline +49 69 305-18710
Hotline +49 69 305-5388

Matthias Fröhlich

Head of Business Unit Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) and MRO Products

Phone
+49 69 305-5212
Email
matthias.froehlich@solvadis.com

Dieter Gerlach

Sales Manager

Phone
+49 69 305-29798
Email
dieter.gerlach@solvadis.com

Monika Gossmann

Supply Chain Professional

Phone
+49 69 305-14327
Email
monika.gossmann@solvadis.com

Hans-Jürgen Prehauser

Supply Chain Professional

Phone
+49 69 305-18710
Email
hans-juergen.prehauser@solvadis.com

Thomas Schäffer

Supply Chain Professional

Phone
+49 69 305-18355
Email
thomas.schaeffer@solvadis.com

Florian Schimm

Supply Chain Professional

Phone
+49 69 305-5388
Email
florian.schimm@solvadis.com